Who Won Love Island UK 2022? Results and Results of The Winning Pair


The winners of Love Island UK 2022 were among the most popular the show has ever seen, as fans swooned over their “enemies to lovers” arch. Here’s a quick overview of the winning couple from season eight.

The eighth series of the BAFTA-winning dating show was full of drama, high-profile statements and romantic relationships, and it had some truly iconic moments.

From Ekin-su crawling across the terrace to kiss Jay behind Davide’s back, to Adam Collard’s amazing second entry into the villa, Season 8 has brought countless viral and meme-worthy moments.

The show also brought us some strong couples. Dami and India, Tasha and Andrew, Davide and Ekin-Su, as well as Gemma and Luka reached the final. When the series came to an end, the four couples were on good terms in their relationship.

However, only one couple could become the winner, and the prize pool went to one of the most popular couples who ever entered the villa. Here’s Everything You Need to Know about Who Won Love Island UK 2022

Who won Love Island UK 2022?

Ekin-Su Kuljuloglu and Davide Sanclimenti became the winners of Love Island UK 2022 and left with a prize fund of 50,000 pounds. Gemma and Luca took second place.

The relationship of the beloved couple was at times especially difficult, as the couple moved from lovers to enemies and returned to lovers again.

There were several heated moments between them, including Davide’s iconic phrase: “You’re a liar, actress, fuck you!” rant after dropping the Ekin-Su.

But while their relationship had its ups and downs, their spark was undeniable, and fans fell in love with the “mom and dad” at the villa after they revived their romance.

When the final approached, Ekin-Su and Davide turned out to be the most popular couple in the history of Love Island, as bookmakers estimated the probability of their winning higher than any other couple.

So far, the Ekinde are still strong, as they moved in together just two months after leaving the show as winners.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here