Watch the Liverpool — West Ham game — Live Online Broadcasts and TV Information From Around The World

0

After the thrilling victory over Man City, Liverpool did not have time to rest, as West Ham will be the next guest of Anfield tonight. Here’s how to watch live online and on TV around the world.

Just three days ago, Jurgen Klopp’s team gave a long-awaited surprise in the game with City, throwing the form out of the window and earning valuable three points.

The same thing needs to happen tonight for Liverpool to continue to steer their ship and a win will move the Reds seven points clear of second-placed City.

Not too bad, all things considered. But the job won’t be done by itself, the same ruthlessness must be demonstrated tonight.

The night is ahead under the lights of Anfield, let’s make sure that it ends on a festive note!

Check out This Is Anfield to keep up to date with the latest team news before the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage, and all reaction and analysis.

The match starts at 19:30 (BST) or at 14:30 in New York, at 11:30 in Los Angeles, at 5:30 (Thursday) in Sydney, at 22:30 in Dubai and at 21:30 in Nairobi.

Viewers from the UK

The match between Liverpool and West Ham is being streamed live on Amazon Prime Video in the UK, which is available for live streaming here.

This Is Anfield will also provide real-time text commentary on our website, as well as full reaction and match analysis in the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here