How to Watch Oscars 2020, Follow The Live Broadcast

0

Do not miss the most important gala of the seventh art!

The most important cinema gala will take place tomorrow, your favorite stories and actors will be rewarded thanks to their success. If you do not want to miss any detail of the 2020 Oscars , we tell you how, where and at what time to watch the live broadcast.

We know that you love to see the outfits of the celebs when they parade through the red carpet , so you have to tune the red carpet and not lose yourself to your stars.

The Oscars will take place at the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, California.

US: The Oscars start at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET on Sunday, Feb. 9.

UK: The Oscars start at 1 a.m. GMT on Monday, Feb. 10.

Australia: The Oscars start at midday AEST on Monday, Feb. 10.

RED CARPET:
You will have to tune in at the following times:

5:30 pm: Nicaragua, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Honduras and El Salvador

6:30 pm: Colombia, Peru, Panama, Cuba, Ecuador

7:30 pm: Bolivia, Venezuela, Puerto Rico

8:30 pm: Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, Brazil, Argentina

Tranmission: Option 1, Option 2, Option 3, Option 4

OSCAR 2020 AWARDS
Schedule

7pm: Mexico, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Honduras and El Salvador

8pm: Colombia, Peru, Panama, Cuba, Ecuador

9pm: Bolivia, Venezuela, Puerto Rico

10pm: Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, Brazil, Argentina

TRANSMISSION LINKS:
Option 1, TV Azteca Channel 1 , ABC , Option 4, TNT cable channel, Locast

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here