There was nothing like it in the history of the FIFA saga


White Madrid are not going through their best moment: defeats, injuries, penalties … something that can also be seen in FIFA 21 where De Gea turns a save into a flag goal.

FIFA 21 is a new installment of the sports and football saga by EA Sports and Electronic Arts for PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch, PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X. The game is developed with the Frostbite engine. Both on the streets and in the stadiums, FIFA 21 offers more ways to play than ever, including the Champions League and the Libertadores.

Path of the new generation

FIFA 21 is available on PS4, Xbox One, PC, and Nintendo Switch. This latest version is a Legacy Edition, which means that it is an update of templates and players, with no changes at the playable level.

The new generation versions already have a release date: it will be on December 4 when players can access this improved version for PS5, Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S. Therefore, they will not be available since the launch of the new systems . EA announced that those who purchase the game on current machines will be able to upgrade for free.

See Also
New lawsuit against EA for FIFA Ultimate Team packages


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here