The Wheel of Time: Books That Inspired The Series At Up To 68% Off


The Wheel of Time: Books that inspired Prime Video’s The Wheel of Time series are up to 68% off on Amazon. The saga created by Robert Jordan, originally published between 1990 and 2013, tells the story of Rand al’Thor and his friends who have their lives transformed after the attack of Trolloc beasts in their village. An ancient prophecy suggests that one of them is a warrior dragon, who will bring the war that will change the entire world.

Thus, Rand al’Thor and his friends go on a great journey with an Aes Sedai—a powerful woman who saved them from attack. The book series, which has already been widely adapted for games, card games and puppets, was even nominated for the Hugo Prize, one of the most distinguished awards made for works of fantasy and science fiction.

If you’re a fan of the genre or are enchanted by the first episodes already available on Amazon streaming, this could be your chance to increase your book collection and guarantee a new reading by the end of the year. All books in the saga have special discounts for a limited time, so if you’re interested, you’ll need to hurry to secure yours. Check out the titles on sale:

Book The Eye of the World Vol. 1, Robert Jordan
Book The Great Hunt Vol. 2, Robert Jordan
Book The Dragon Reborn Vol. 3, Robert Jordan
Book The Rise of the Shadow Vol. 4, Robert Jordan
Book The Flames of Heaven Vol. 5, Robert Jordan
Book The Lord of Chaos Vol. 6, Robert Jordan
Book A Crown of Swords Vol 7, Robert Jordan
Watch The Wheel of Time series on Prime Video