THE BOYZ Rresented a Sentimental Music Video For The Special Single “All About You”


K-pop group THE BOYZ has released a special single and music video “All About You” in honor of the fifth anniversary of their debut.

On December 6, the 11-member group, which includes Sanyeon, Jacob, Younghoon, Hyunjae, Juyeon, Kevin, New, Q, Ju Haknyeon, Sunwoo and Eric, released their digital single “All About You” along with a music video. for the track. The song is dedicated to THE fifth year of THE BOYZ’s life together after the band debuted on the same day in 2017.

In a new visual representation, the boy band recalls the past with the help of polaroid photos and rustic-style videos shot with an old camera. Gathered in a cozy room filled with records and drinks, THE BOYZ raised a toast to the time spent together.

“You, my everything is all about you / If you feel the same as me, stay true / Everything from street lights to dancing starlight,” they sing in a sparkling mid-tempo pop number.


“All About You” marks their second domestic release in 2022 and comes four months after the release of THE BOYZ’s seventh mini-album “Be Aware” in August. This record was topped by the optimistic title track “Whisper”. Member Sunwoo co-wrote all six tracks, and his bandmates Jacob, Sangyeon, Hyunjae, New and Q wrote the lyrics for several B-sides.

As for other K-pop news, the boy band P1Harmony has announced the dates and venues for the upcoming North American leg of their 2023 “P1ustage H: P1ONEER” tour. A group of six people is going to perform in twelve US cities between January and February next year. Ticket sales for the tour will begin on Friday (December 9).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here