The Boyz Brings Home the Fifth Trophy With ‘MAVERICK’, Congratulations!


The Boyz managed to bring home the next winning trophy for the song ‘MAVERICK’. On Sunday (14/11), The Boyz’s song ‘MAVERICK‘ was included in the winner nomination on the ‘Inkigayo‘ program along with IU’s ‘Strawberry Moon‘ and ‘Savage’ aespa.

The Boyz managed to excel and occupy the first place after winning a total of 5902 points, beating IU and Aespa who got 5770 and 4959 points, respectively.

This is the fifth victory trophy that The Boyz has won on music programs since making their comeback with ‘MAVERICK’.

Besides The Boyz, various K-Pop idols appearing on the ‘Inkigayo’ program today are DKB, DreamNote, LABOUM, bugAboo, Billlie, Super Junior D&E, SECRET NUMBER, ICHILLIN’, MJ ASTRO, ONEUS, Lee Ye Joon, EPEX, Jeon Somi, KINGDOM, TWICE, and TO1.

Congratulations to The Boyz!