SuperM, WayV and NCT prepare online concerts with Beyond LIVE

0

SM Entertainment presents a new online experience through V app.

SM Entertainment surprised fans of some of its most popular boy groups by announcing the broadcast of special events with each of them, an experience that has been named Beyond LIVE and to which we will have access from anywhere in the world.

According to the company, this is the beginning of a new era of concerts that have been planned for idols to stay connected with their fans despite the fact that at the moment there are no events that promote direct interaction and that, from in this way they offer you an unparalleled spectacle.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B-hQUf7jLNy/?utm_source=ig_embed

As part of this activity, the company chose assigned dates for each group , in which each one could be shown in front of the camera through a show. The scheduling was as follows:

SuperM LIVE April 26

WayV LIVE May 3

NCT DREAM LIVE May 10

NCT 127 LIVE May 17

The schedules for each day are as follows:

3:00 PM Seoul

1:00 AM Mexico, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama

2:00 AM Chile, Dominican Republic, Bolivia, Venezuela, Cuba, Puerto Rico, Paraguay and USA

To see the different concerts you can access the V Live application , where little by little the options to access each of the shows will be enabled, SM promises that it will be a unique experience, with more technology and surprises for the followers of these groups .

However, to access them you need to pay an amount on the site , which is why some fans have been a bit disappointed, but even so, they hope to have some updates from the idols as the date of such events approaches. Would you pay to see this event?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here