Suho releases second teaser for ‘Let’s Love’


Suho releases second teaser for ‘Let’s Love’. The ‘Self-Portrait’ tracklist contains 6 songs, know their titles here. Everything is set for the EXO leader’s solo debut .

Junmyeon has released the first teasers for her promotional track ‘ Let’s Love, ‘ a smooth, rhythmic ballad that accentuates the singer’s sweet voice.

The 30-second teaser # 1 was released on March 27, Suho appears seated in a chair, in the middle of what would seem to be an art gallery room, where the aura of the place is plagued by items such as a guitar and broken art pieces.

Check out the video :

The mini album of Suho , ‘ Self-Portrait ‘, has 6 songs :

1 OR 2.

2.- Let’s Love.

3.- Made In You.

4.- Starry Night.

5.- Self-Portrait.

6.- For You Now Feat. Younha

The second teaser was released today, from 27 seconds a little more is seen from the official video of ‘Let’s Love ‘, now the place where this Suho is flooded and he is shown in the dark, at times the idol is illuminated.

‘ Self-Portrait ‘ will be released on March 30.

Check out the video :

View this post on Instagram

자화상 D-1

A post shared by SUHO (@kimjuncotton) on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here