Star Wars: The Book Of Boba Fett, When Will Each Episode Premiere?


Star Wars: The Book Of Boba Fett: We tell you the dates on which each of the seven episodes that make up the first season of Star Wars: The Book of Boba Fett will appear. Star Wars: The Book of Boba Fett has confirmed the dates on which it will premiere each chapter of its first season. The series, broadcast exclusively to Disney + subscribers, will feature seven episodes that will be released on a weekly basis starting December 29, 2021.

When will each episode of The Book of Boba Fett premiere?

Then we leave you with the release dates of each episode. If everything runs its course as expected, we will see the conclusion of this adventure of the bounty hunter on February 9, 2022.

Episode 1: TBD – December 29, 2021
Episode 2: TBD – January 5, 2022
Episode 3: TBD – Jan 12, 2022
Episode 4: TBD – Jan 19, 2022
Episode 5: TBD – Jan 26, 2022
Episode 6: TBD – February 2, 2022
Episode 7: TBD – February 9, 2022

The series takes place in the same timeline as The Mandalorian, that is, after the events of Return of the Jedi. With the New Republic already in place, some strongholds of the Galactic Empire remain present as a holdover from the past. For Fett everything has changed. Following the death of Jabba the Hutt, he must take his place in the power vacuum he left behind.

Temuera Morrison will once again don the popular green armor. He will be followed by performers such as Ming-Na Wen (Fennec Shand), Jennifer Beals and Collin Hymes, among others. Currently on Disney + is available the documentary Under the Helmet: The Legacy of Boba Fett, which reviews the mark that the character has left among the Star Wars community over the years since his appearance. It is one of the visible heads of the brand at the moment.