Sony announces third-party focused State of Play

0

Sony Interactive Entertainment has announced a new digital event to present upcoming innovations for its consoles. It is not the big event that many expected on PlayStation 5, but the State of Play is back with an assortment of news for the Sony machine. The Japanese company has announced that it will be next August 6 when the products that will arrive “soon” to PlayStation 4 and PlayStation VR are presented.

This has been revealed by the company in an update to the official blog of the platform. In addition, they also confirm that there will be “a couple of updates to third-party and indie games for PlayStation 5” that have already come out in the console presentation event.

The episode will last 40 minutes and will not include news about PlayStation Studios products. There will also be no updates on new hardware, sales, reservations or dates.

What time is the State of Play on August 6?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 10:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 9:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Cuba: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 3:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador: at 2:00 p.m.
  • United States (Washington D.C.): at 4:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Honduras: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Panama: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 4:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 5:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 4:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 1:00 p.m.
See Also
The Last of Us Part 2 Release Has Been Identified By Sony

As usual, players will be able to find out all the news through the official channels of PlayStation, that is, Twitch and YouTube.


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here