Seoul Music Awards 2020, How To Follow The Live Stream

0

You can not miss the performances of your favorite groups.

The Seoul Music Awards are here! This morning will be another of the important ceremonies in South Korea. For a few weeks, the fandoms voted through the official app to win their favorites and tomorrow will be the day when their effort and the achievements they had throughout 2019 the harpa creditors a Bonsang or Deaseng . Are you ready? We tell you everything you need to know to not miss the live broadcast.

SCHEDULE
We tell you where, when and how to see the Seoul Music Awards 2020.

The groups that will be part of the performances throughout the ceremony are:

Line Up:

-Super Junior -TWICE -MONSTA X -NCT Dream -MAMAMOO -NU’EST -ITZY -TXT -AB6IX -Red Velvet -Taeyeon -ChungHa

We leave you all the details so you don’t miss a single moment of your favorite K-pop groups. From their parade through the red carpet , the awards they will receive and their musical stages.

Red Carpet :

2am: Mexico, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Honduras and El Salvador

3am: Colombia, Peru, Panama, Cuba, Ecuador

4am: Bolivia, Venezuela, Puerto Rico

5am: Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, Brazil, Argentina

Links :

(Not yet available, but Somag News will share it shortly)

SEOUL MUSIC AWARDS
3:50 am: Mexico, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Honduras and El Salvador

4:50 am: Colombia, Peru, Panama, Cuba, Ecuador

5:50 am: Bolivia, Venezuela, Puerto Rico

6:50 am: Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, Brazil, Argentina

Link : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

See Also
BTS in Carpool Karaoke, How and Where to Watch the Live Stream

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here