Post Malone x Pokémon concert: date

0

We tell you when, at what time and how to watch the Post Malone x Pokémon concert online to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the famous video game saga.

The Pokémon saga is celebrating. 25 years are not fulfilled every day and to celebrate this figure from The Pokémon Company they have prepared several events to announce what the future of the saga will be like, in addition to offering a few surprises that fans have received with open arms. One of these events is the virtual concert that the singer and rapper Post Malone offers between this Saturday and Sunday, February 28 (since in Spain it will happen at dawn). If you don’t want to miss it, then we will tell you everything you need to know about it: date, time and how to watch it live.

Post Malone x Pokémon concert dates and times

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 01:00 on Sunday, February 28.
Spain (Canary Islands): at 00:00 hours on Sunday, February 28.
Argentina: at 9:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Bolivia: at 8:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Brazil: at 9:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Chile: at 9:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Colombia: at 7:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Costa Rica: at 6:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Cuba: at 7:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Ecuador: at 7:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
El Salvador: at 6:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
United States (Washington D.C.): at 7:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
United States (PT): at 4:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Guatemala: at 6:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Honduras: at 6:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Mexico: at 6:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Nicaragua: at 6:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Panama: at 7:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Paraguay: at 9:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Peru: at 7:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Puerto Rico: at 8:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Dominican Republic: at 8:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Uruguay: at 9:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.
Venezuela: at 8:00 p.m. on Saturday, February 27.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here