New Nintendo Indie World in December; Date, Time And First Details

0

Nintendo will celebrate a new edition of Indie World on December 15. We tell you the first details of the presentation. Nintendo confirms the celebration of a new edition of Indie World, the space focused on the independent industry around its latest console. The Japanese summon us to this Wednesday, December 15 at 18:00 (CET). During the presentation we can expect “about 20 minutes of information about indie games that will soon arrive on Nintendo Switch.”

To see the latest edition we must go back to August 11. During that time, we put a definitive date on titles like Eastward, Tetris Effect: Connected, Axiom Verge 2 and Garden Story. We also learned about the future arrival to the console of Hero Loop and Metal Slug Tactics, among others.

Then we leave you with the timetable according to the country in which you are. You can follow the presentation on the official Nintendo channel on YouTube.

What time is the Nintendo Indie World in Spain, Latin America and the United States?

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
Spain (Canary Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
Argentina: at 1:00 p.m.
Bolivia: at 12:00 hours
Brazil: at 1:00 p.m.
Chile: at 12:00
Colombia: at 11:00
Costa Rica: at 10:00 am
Cuba: at 12:00 hours
Ecuador: at 11:00 am
El Salvador: at 10:00 am
United States (Washington D.C.): at 12:00
United States (PT): at 09:00
Guatemala: at 10:00 am
Honduras: at 10:00 a.m.
Mexico: at 11:00
Nicaragua: at 10:00 am
Panama: at 11:00 am
Paraguay: at 12:00 hours
Peru: at 11:00 am
Puerto Rico: at 12:00 hours
Dominican Republic: at 12:00 hours
Uruguay: at 1:00 p.m.
Venezuela: at 12:00 hours