Muzz, the new Paul Banks band shares the single “Broken Tambourine”


Muzz, the new band formed by Paul Banks, Josh Kaufman and Matt Barrick, has shared their new single “Broken Tambourine”.

Muzz previously made their debut when they secretly released the song “Bad Feeling” via Soundcloud earlier this month.

Now, they have shared the cinematic song “Broken Tambourine”, the band’s first release through Matador Records.

The Interpol vocalist has worked on various alternate projects over the years, including his collaborations with RZA, his work as Julian Plenti, and a rap mixtape, in addition to a solo album under his own name.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here