Miley Cyrus Reveals Tracklist Of Her New Album, Which Will Feature Collaborations By Shawn Mendes And Cardi B


With a well-structured personal life, having a romance with Cody Simpson, now is the time for Miley Cyrus to focus again on her career and the singer showed, on Sunday (20), that everything is going very well, thank you.

In a live broadcast on Instagram, Miley confirmed the release of her new album, “This is MC”, for November 23rd and also showed the project’s tracklist.

Noteworthy for the long-awaited collaboration with Shawn Mendes on the song “Play With Fire” and Cardi B on the track “Naked”, “She Is MC” will come with 13 tracks, including the singles “Slide Away” and “ Mother’s Daughter ”.

Check out the full tracklist:

1. Sagittarius

2. Mother’s Daughter

3. Slide Away

4. Party Up The Street

5. American Dream

6. Naked ft. Cardi B

7. Golden G String

8. Mary Jane

9. Victoria

10. Cattitude

11. Bad Karma

12. Play With Fire ft. Shawn Mendes

13. Coldblood


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here