Meet The Winners Of The Seoul Music Awards 2020


Discover who were the idols who took home awards tonight.

The annual awards took place at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul and brought with it a series of wonderful presentations, in addition, it did not provide the possibility to see the incredible outfits that the groups and soloist used during the red carpet and on stage.

With Heechul of Super Junior , Shin Dong Yup and Jo Bo Ah as drivers of the event, the Seoul Music Awards were full of surprises and exciting moments, look below the complete winners list and tell us, Who were your favorites?

Album of the year ( Daesang ): BTS ‘Map of the Soul: Persona’

Digital Artist of the Year (Daesang): Taeyeon

‘Bonsang’: NCT Dream, Kim Chung Ha, Red Velvet, Paul Kim, BTS, EXO, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, NU’EST, TWICE, Super Junior, Taeyeon

Rookie of the year: TXT, AB6IX, ITZY

Best R&B artist – Hip Hop: Kassy

Best Ballad: Kim Jae Hwa

Best OST: Taeyeon

Best Band: Daybreak

Best Dance Performance: Ha Sung Woon

Special Hallyu Award: EXO

Popularity Award: EXO

QQ Music Award: EXO

Special Jury Prize: Song Ga In


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here