LoL Worlds 2021 Quarterfinals; Dates, Times And How To See Online


Worlds 2021: League of Legends continues to celebrate Worlds 2021. The quarterfinals will be played between October 22 and 25. Know the entire official calendar. Worlds 2021 is a must for fans of League of Legends eSports. After a group stage already completed, the quarterfinals are about to start. Between October 22 and 25, it will be held in Reykjavik, Iceland, the official venue of the tournament in this second year of the pandemic. As usual, it can be followed in real time from anywhere in the world thanks to the Twitch platform. We tell you everything you need to know so as not to miss the fight.

How to watch the League of Legends World Cup quarterfinals online?

As with the group stage, the Professional Video Game League (LVP) will broadcast all free games on its Twitch channel. The organization has the collaboration of Ibai Llanos, who will present and narrate the event as we are used to. The show is assured.

The teams that have advanced to this phase are: Royal Never Give Up, Cloud9, Edward Gaming, Gen.G, T1, Hanwha Life eSports, DWG Kia and Mad Lions. The matches in these quarterfinals will have a best of 5 format. Each day will start at around 2:00 PM (CEST); if the result is equal, it can be extended a little beyond two hours.

Next we leave you with all the crosses. As the results are completed we will update the list.

Date and time of the crossing T1 vs Hanwha Life eSports

The meeting will take place next Friday, October 22, and these are its schedules in Spain, Latin America and the United States:

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 2:00 p.m.
Spain (Canary Islands): at 1:00 p.m.
Argentina: at 09:00 hours
Bolivia: at 08:00 hours
Brazil: at 09:00
Chile: at 08:00 hours
Colombia: at 07:00 hours
Costa Rica: at 06:00 hours
Cuba: at 08:00 hours
Ecuador: at 07:00 hours
El Salvador: at 06:00
United States (Washington D.C.): at 08:00
United States (PT): at 05:00
Guatemala: at 06:00
Honduras: at 06:00
Mexico: at 07:00
Nicaragua: at 06:00
Panama: at 07:00 hours
Paraguay: at 08:00 hours
Peru: at 07:00
Puerto Rico: at 08:00 hours
Dominican Republic: at 08:00 hours
Uruguay: at 09:00
Venezuela: at 07:00 hours


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here