Lo Nuestro 2020 Award, How to watch the broadcast

0

Lo Nuestro 2020 Award, how to watch the broadcast

This Saturday you will see the best of Latin music.

Lo Nuestro 2020 Award is the most anticipated gala for Latin music, as it also has a great presence in the industry. If you missed the ceremony and want to meet all the winners and performances of each of the celebs, do not miss the broadcast this Saturday on open TV.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B82t07Jjdt4/?utm_source=ig_embed

Line-up:

They musicalized the Latin gala, Nicky Jam, Ricky Martin, Natti Natasha, CNCO, Daddy Yankee, David Bisbal, Reik, Prince Royce, Thalia and J Balvin,
Transmission Schedules:

7:00 pm: Mexico, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Honduras and El Salvador

9:00 pm: Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador

10:00 pm: Puerto Rico, Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Venezuela and Cuba

11:00 pm – Brazil, Argentina, Paraguay, Chile and Uruguay

Transmission Links:

Option 1 Channel 2 Open TV “Las Estrellas” Televisa

Option 2


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here