Live Latino 2020: Where and at what time to watch the live broadcast

0

Live Latino 2020: Where and at what time to watch the live broadcast. Today is the closing of this great festival in Mexico.

Live Latino 2020 , known as the Iberoamerican Festival of Musical Culture, which will begin today at 2 in the afternoon, Mexico time. If you were unable to attend or prefer to stay home and not expose ourselves, we tell you how to follow the live broadcast of the last day of the festival.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B9vrepsAbnY/?utm_source=ig_embed

After the cancellation of some artists due to the coronavirus, groups such as Porter, Moderatto, Babasónicos, DLD, Inspector, Zoé, Los Tucanes de Tijuana and more will perform this Sunday.

You can check the poster for Sunday , click here , organize to follow the performance of your favorite artist.

SCHEDULE:
2:30 pm – Mexico, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Honduras and El Salvador

3:30 pm – Colombia, Peru, Panama, Cuba, Ecuador

4:30 pm – Bolivia, Venezuela, Puerto Rico

5:30 pm – Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, Brazil, Argentina

TRANSMISSION LINKS:
The Vive Latino will be transmitted by one of his sponsors and will feature 2 signals will be totally live from the Foro Sol.

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

See Also
Live Latino 2020, follow the live broadcast

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here