Lady Gaga debuts new collaboration with BLACKPINK, ‘Sour Candy’


Lady Gaga has shared her collaboration with BLACKPINK, ‘Sour Candy’, which is her latest preview of the new album ‘Chromatica’.

Gaga’s new album, ‘Chromatica’, will be released today at midnight, the album was originally planned to be released on April 10, however, its release was postponed due to the coronavirus.

‘Sour Candy’ is the third song to be released from ‘Chromatica’, after ‘Stupid Love’ and the collaboration with Ariana Grande, ‘Rain On Me’.

In addition to collaborating with Ariana Grande and BLACKPINK, Gaga also collaborated with Elton John on a song from the new album.

Tracklist de ‘Chromatica’:
1. Chromatica I
2. Alice
3. Stupid Love
4. Rain On Me
5. Free Woman
6. Fun Tonight
7. Chromatica II
8. 911
9. Plastic Doll
10. Sour Candy
11. Enigma
12. Replay
13. Chromatica III
14. Sine From Above
15. 1000 Doves
16. Babylon

You may also like.