How to restore frozen Twitter account?

0

What do you need to do to open the Twitter frozen account? We have explained the answer to this question in this article.

Frequently preferred by people who follow the agenda closely, Twitter is one of the most used social networking sites around the world. However, many people sometimes have to freeze their Twitter account for a while.

You only have 30 days to reactivate your frozen Twitter account. Because after 30 days, your account is permanently deleted. So what needs to be done to open the Twitter frozen account?

How to freeze Twitter account?

  • First, log into your Twitter account.
  • Enter the profile section.
  • Select “Settings and privacy” from the options that appear.
  • Enter the “Account” section.
  • Press the “Deactivate my account” option.
  • Finally, you will be asked for your password. After entering your password, your Twitter account is frozen.

How to restore frozen Twitter account?

To open your frozen Twitter account, you need to follow the steps below:

  • First, enter the Twitter page.
  • Then press “Login”.
  • Enter the username and password of the account you want to activate.
  • As a result, your account will be activated after the steps you have taken.

Can’t login to frozen Twitter account

If you wanted to activate your Twitter account that you had frozen, but it did not happen, there can be many reasons. If 30 days have passed since you deactivated your account, your account is permanently deleted. It is possible that you cannot log in because of this.

Another reason is that there is a density experienced from the system. If there is a problem with the system, you may not be able to log in to the account. If you are facing such a situation, try logging in from different accounts.

Another reason why you can’t log in to your account is because you forgot your password. If you cannot remember your password, you can create a new password by clicking the forgot password option.

Can the deleted Twitter account be reactivated?

If you have not taken any action for 30 days to activate your account, your data on Twitter is completely destroyed. Therefore, it is not possible to reactivate your deleted Twitter account.

When you are faced with such a situation, all you need to do to access Twitter is to create a new account. In this way, you can continue to follow the Twitter agenda by creating a new account.