Hawkeye: How Many Episodes Does The Series Have On Disney+?


Hawkeye: Disney+ launched, this Wednesday (24), the series Gavião Arqueiro, a new production set in the Cinematographic Universe of Marvel (MCU). The production features the return of Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton and the debut of Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop.

With a Christmas atmosphere, the series focuses a lot on the relationship between the protagonist and the new MCU archer. The introduction of the character, even, should be a kind of “bake pass”, since Marvel and Disney must be planning the presentation of the Young Avengers (group that Bishop is part of in the comics).

Unlike the scheme that became popular on Netflix, the Hawkeye series doesn’t have all the episodes available at once. Therefore, a lot of people have been wondering how many episodes the series has and when they will be released. Minha Série prepared this text precisely to explain you about it!

How many episodes have Gavião Arqueiro?

Disney announced that Gavião Arqueiro will have 6 episodes in all. The first 2, which are called “Never Meet Your Heroes” and “Hide and Hide”, are available as of today (24).

Gavião Arqueiro: all about the debut of the series on Disney+
To make the repercussions of the release of each episode weekly, since the beginning of its operation the streaming service has chosen to release the chapters little by little.

With that, check out the release schedule for each part of the Avengers member series below:

Episode 1: November 24, 2021 (Wednesday)
Synopsis: Kate Bishop finds herself in the middle of a criminal conspiracy, taking Hawkeye out of retirement.
Episode 2: November 24, 2021 (Wednesday)
Synopsis: Clint tries to help Kate get rid of the Warm Gang and a murder case.
Episode 3: December 1, 2021 (Wednesday)
Episode 4: December 8, 2021 (Wednesday)
Episode 5: December 15, 2021 (Wednesday)
Episode 6: December 22, 2021 (Wednesday)
So, what are your expectations for the series of Gavião Arqueiro? Have you watched the first 2 episodes? Leave your comment below!