GOT7 reveals tracklist for ‘DYE’


This comeback is aimed to be epic, these are the details of the melodies that will belong to the JYP boys’ album.

It seems that there is no rest for AhGaSe , because they have not had the opportunity to breathe because, after the announcement of the GOT7 comeback , the advances for this record material have been revealed little by little and the concept of this CD can be appreciated , which is leaving fans with more questions than answers.

GOT7 has made several spoilers of which the material ‘ DYE ‘ will be, on their social networks with images. The fans and followers can enjoy this new project on 20 April.

Recently the melodies that will be included in this album have just been announced, where the musical talent of: JB, BamBam, Jinyoung, Mark, Jackson, Youngjae and Yugyeom will be present to demonstrate why they occupy their place within the industry musical.

‘ DYE ‘ will consist of:

1.- Aura

2.- Crazy.

3.- Not by the Moon.

4.- Love you Better.

5.- Trust my Love.

6.- Poison

7.- Ride (CD Only).

8.- Gravity (CD Only).

9.- Good Has Return + Tomorrow (CD Only).

10.- JY&YG Dance (CD Only).

The track , ‘Good Has Return + Tomorrow’ will be a song in which ‘AmeriThaiKong’, the subunit made up of Mark, Jackson and Bambam, will be able to put all their talent there.

‘JY&YG Dance’ is a special melody, featured on the ‘Keep Spinning’ Tour, where Jinyoung and Yugyeom performed a powerful performance. Songs 7, 8,9 and 10 on the list are melodies that they had already performed at these concerts.

‘Ride’ is a song that JB wrote. ‘Gravity’ was composed by Youngjae, those are the solos from the album. ‘Not by the Moon’, is the promotional single that the boys will be presenting.

The last teaser update was April 11, where the guys in the group were displaying an old aura, which may be signs of what’s coming on ‘ DYE’.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here