How To Watch The Golden Globe Awards? Golden Globe Awards Find Their Winners

0

Golden Globe Awards Find Their Winners. The 76th Golden Globe Awards of the Hollywood Foreign Press Association will be presented at a ceremony in Los Angeles.

The awards are given in cinema and television.

joker

The best drama Irish The Irishman ”,“ The Joker ”,“ Marriage Story ”,“ 1917 ”and“ The Two Popes ”are competing.

Christian Bale for the best actor award in the drama “Ford v Ferrari” movie, Joaquin Phoenix “Joker” is one of the ambitious names for the role.

Cynthia Erivo for the best actress in drama, Charlize Theron for her role in Bombshell, and Renee Zellweger for the role in Judy.

Sam Mendes “1917 Sc, Martin Scorsese“ The Irishman ”and Quentin Tarantino“ Once Upon A Time in Hollywood ”are among the best director nominations.

Daniel Craig, Leonardo DiCaprio, Eddi Murphy, Taron Egerton, and Roman Griffith are competing for the Best Actor Award in Comedy and Musical.

Ana de Armas, Emma Thompson, Cate Blanchett, Beanie Feldstein and Awkwafina are the best actresses.

How To Watch The Golden Globe Awards?

The 77th annual Golden Globes will take place this Sunday, January 5 at the Beverly Hilton in Los Angeles, California.

The ceremony will air live on NBC from 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, with pre-show and red carpet coverage beginning as early as 4 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT. on Facebook Watch.

Marriage Story, Once Upon A Time In Hollywood, and The Crown are among the most nominated movies and television shows this year.

Here’s exactly how to watch the ceremony either on TV or via online streaming.

You may also like.


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here