Girl Group bugAboo Official Debut Dengan MV ‘bugAboo’


Another girl group that has also enlivened the South Korean music industry.


As scheduled, girl group bugAboo finally made their debut on Monday (25/10).

bugAboo is a girl group made by the agency A Team Entertainment which consists of 6 people, namely Eunchae, Yoona, Rainie, Cyan, Choyeon and Zin.

This girl group is directly produced by Ryan Jhun, a producer who has produced many popular K-Pop songs.

With a music video that presents various concepts and funky dance music, bugAboo can certainly bring new nuances among rookie K-Pop girl groups today.

Just watch the ‘bugAboo‘ music video from bugAboo below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here