GHOST9 officially debuts with ‘Think of Dawn’ MV


The rookie boy group GHOST9 has finally made their debut that fans have been waiting for.

As per the schedule, on Wednesday (23/09) at 6:00 p.m. KST, boy group GHOST9 released their debut music video entitled ‘Think of Dawn’.

“Think of Dawn” is the title track of GHOST9’s first mini album, “PRE EPISODE 1: DOOR”.

GHOST9 itself is a rookie boy group made by Maroo Entertainment consisting of Hwang Dong Jun, Shin, Choi Jun Seong, Lee Kang Sung, Song Jun Hyung, Prince, Lee Woo Jin, Lee Jin Woo, and Lee Tae Seung.

All GHOST9 personnel are known to have participated as contestants in the ‘Produce X101′ survival program.

“Think of Dawn” was written and produced by PAPER MAKER, with EB and Yang Hae Min who participated in writing the lyrics. This song carries the hip hop and dubstep genres, which are delivered with the members’ powerful vocals and rap.

Let’s welcome boy group GHOST9’s debut by watching the music video for ‘Think of Dawn’!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here