FIA Gran Turismo Championships 2021, World Finals; Date, Time And How To Follow

0

Gran Turismo Sport will experience the world finals of the FIA ​​Gran Turismo Championships 2021 tournament between December 4-5. We tell you how to follow it. The 2021 FIA Gran Turismo Championships will hold its World Finals this weekend. Between December 4 and 5, we will experience the outcome of the Nations Cup and the Manufacturer Series. Three Spaniards will fight to win the victory between the two modalities.

How to watch the Manufacturer Series final?

The first date of the final will begin this Saturday, December 4 at 3:00 p.m. (CET). 12 teams of three drivers will represent the brands that are available in Gran Turismo Sports. Coque López is the main option for Spain. He will defend the Toyota colors alongside his teammates Igor Fraga and Tomoaki Yamanaka. The trio starts from the leadership they share with the Mazda team. Subaru, meanwhile, is only four points from both.

You can follow the broadcast live through the official PlayStation Spain channel on Twitch.

How to watch the Nations Cup final?

17 countries with a total of 32 drivers will fight to raise their flag to the top of the rankings. The second and final appointment will be held on Sunday, December 5 at 3:00 p.m. (CET). The Italian Valerio Gallo is the top favorite to take the cat to the water. He takes six points from the second classified, José Serrano, the clearest option of the Spanish. Coque López remains in the fourth overall position. The last trick of Spain is on the shoulders of Nico Romero, already far from the positions above.

Date and time of the world finals

As we said, both finals are held on December 4 and 5 at 3:00 p.m. (CET).

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
Spain (Canary Islands): at 2:00 p.m.
Argentina: at 10:00 am
Bolivia: at 09:00 hours
Brazil: at 10:00 am
Chile: at 09:00
Colombia: at 08:00 hours
Costa Rica: at 07:00 hours
Cuba: at 09:00 hours
Ecuador: at 08:00 hours
El Salvador: at 07:00 hours
United States (Washington D.C.): at 09:00
Guatemala: at 07:00 hours
Honduras: at 07:00
Mexico: at 08:00 hours
Nicaragua: at 07:00 hours
Panama: at 08:00 hours
Paraguay: at 09:00 hours
Peru: at 08:00 hours
Puerto Rico: at 09:00 hours
Dominican Republic: at 09:00 hours
Uruguay: at 10:00 am
Venezuela: at 09:00 hours
United States (PT): at 06:00