Dragon Ball: The Breakers Will Have Closed Beta In Early December

0

Dragon Ball: Bandai NAMCO announced this Wednesday (24) that Dragon Ball: The Breakers will have a closed beta on December 3rd and 4th. The title, which was announced last week, is an asymmetric-type online multiplayer (Predator: Hunting Grounds, Friday the 13th: The Game and others).

Despite the announcement of the testing period, so far only servers in North America and Europe have been announced. Check below the times when the tests will be performed:

December 3rd: 6PM-10PM PDT (from 11:00 pm to 3:00 am Brasília time);
December 4: 4AM-8AM PDT (9:00am to 1:00pm Brasília time);
December 4: 10AM-2PM PDT (from 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm Brasília time);
December 4th: 6PM-10PM PDT (from 11:00 pm to 3:00 am Brasília time);