How to delete video on Kwai

0

Kwai is a social network that allows you to post videos and edit clips. After sharing, the videos are saved in the profile and can be deleted or downloaded to the mobile media library. In this way, it is possible to share the scenes on other social networks or send them to friends in online messengers, such as WhatsApp and Telegram.

The option to delete videos on Kwai, in turn, is great for users who want to clean up and remove old or unwanted videos. It is recommended to download the clip to your phone before deleting it, so as not to lose the file. Check out how to delete videos on Kwai below. To test the features, TechTudo used an iPhone XR (iOS), but the tutorial steps are the same for Android smartphones.

How to save the video before deleting on Kwai
Step 1. Open the application on your profile and tap on one of the shared videos. Then tap on the “Save” option;

Step 2. Wait for the download confirmation to appear at the top of the screen.

How to delete a video on Kwai
Step 1. Open a shared video and tap on the three dots icon at the top right of the screen;

Step 2. Tap on the option “Delete this publication” and confirm the action by pressing “Delete”.

Use the tip to delete unwanted videos and clean up your Kwai profile.