Cyberpunk 2077: Night City Wire, Keanu Reeves Character

0

The CD Projekt RED game will be out at the end of the year on all platforms after its latest delay. “It’s going to be great.” This is anticipated by the official Twitter account of Cyberpunk 2077, the new production of the Polish studio CD Projekt RED.

They refer to the next episode of Night City Wire, which will premiere its fifth episode on November 19 (paradoxically, the scheduled launch date before its most recent delay). According to reports, the streaming will be focused on music, but will also introduce the character of Johnny Silverhand, played by Keanu Reeves.

“Get ready for episode 5 of Night City Wire!” They post. “We’ll be talking about our rock boy Johnny Silverhand, sharing a variety of Night City contact [musicals], and so much more.” Regarding the soundtrack, one of the pieces that will be in the game has come to light. This is No Save Point, by Run the Jewells, the theme of hip hop in whose lyrics Keanu Reeves himself appears.

Hours in Spain, Latin America and the United States

  • The streaming can be followed through the official CD Projekt RED account on Twitch.
  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 12:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 11:00 am
  • Cuba: at 12:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 12:00 hours
  • El Salvador: at 11:00 am
  • United States (Washington D.C.): at 12:00
  • United States (PT): at 9:00
  • Guatemala: at 11:00 am
  • Honduras: at 11:00
  • Mexico: at 11:00 am
  • Nicaragua: at 11:00
  • Panama: at 12:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 12:00
  • Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Cyberpunk 2077 is out December 10 on Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, PS4,
  • PS5, PC, and Google Stadia.
See Also
Cyberpunk 2077 details its accessibility options in subtitles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here