CRAVITY Members Pose Together in Debut Teaser Photos


CRAVITY has finally released the group teaser photo that fans have been waiting for.

After previously releasing individual teaser photos in three different concepts, on Friday CRAVITY uploaded a group teaser photo with these three concepts.

In this teaser photo we can see the cool performances of the 9 members of CRAVITY who are ready to debut in the South Korean music industry.

CRAVITY is a rookie boy group made by Starship Entertainment agency consisting of Jungmo, Wonjin, Serim, Woobin, Taeyoung, Minhee, Allen, Hyeongjun, and Seongmin.

This boy group will debut with the release of the first mini album titled ‘HIDEOUT: REMEMBER WHO WE ARE’ on April 14, 2020.

See Also
CRAVITY presents its debut with 'Break All The Rules'


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here