BTS Permission To Dance On Stage: Tickets, Price and How to Buy Them

0

BTS will have a new online concert and ARMY from all over the world will be able to see their favorite idols on stage. We tell you the price of the tickets and how to buy them.

The boys of BTS prepare everything for the concert that they will offer online so you can get your tickets.

BTS will return to the stage with Permission To Dance On Stage , an online concert that will be available to Internet users from all over the world, being one of the most anticipated and acclaimed shows by fans.

Big Hit confirmed that the concert will be on October 24 , the information of the tickets , the purchase of these and the benefits were announced through the social networks and official websites of the entertainment agency.

Permission To Dance On Stage will have a main concert and entrance to a sound check, you can purchase different packages depending on your budget. In the sale of general tickets it does not matter if you have an ARMY membership or not. We tell you how to get your tickets for the show online .

BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Online Concert Prices

How much does it cost to see BTS’s 2021 online concert? Weverse Shop offers five types of input with variations in video quality or access to BTS’s soundcheck.

There is a package that contains the soundcheck (rehearsals and sound test), entrance to the concert and 4K quality, this you can compare it with membership and it is multi-view, : 74,500 won (approx. $ 63) limited quantity.

Another package that requires membership is access to Permission To Dance On Stage with 4K quality and has an approximate cost of 59,500 won (approx. $ 50) limited quantity.

The package that the members of BTS offer for ARMY are these: the HD + Soundcheck of 64,500 won (approx. $ 54) and the HD with multi-view of 49,500 won (approx. $ 42), but there is still one more ticket.

The general and cheapest view to see the Permission To Dance On Stage online show has HD quality and its cost is $ 40, this only includes the entrance to the concert and no other benefits.

The transmission will have subtitles in English, Japanese, it can be connected on two devices at the same time, the purchase is through the Weverse Shop app and some packages are limited.

When does Permission To Dance On Stage ticket sales start? On October 30, all you have to do is enter the Weverse Shop app and make sure you keep the schedules in mind so you don’t miss your ticket.

When is BTS’s Permission to dance on stage ONLINE?

It is key to differentiate that BTS will perform the online concert Permission to dance on stage before its face-to-face version in Los Angeles. The date of the virtual show is Sunday, October 24, and will be broadcast live from South Korea.

Permission to dance on stage ONLINE: schedules

  • BTS 2021 PTD online concert in Mexico, Peru and Colombia : 4.30 am
  • BTS 2021 PTD online concert in Bolivia and Venezuela : 5.30 am
  • BTS 2021 PTD online concert in Chile, Argentina and Brazil : 6.30 am
  • BTS 2021 PTD online concert in Spain: 11.30 am
  • BTS 2021 PTD online concert in South Korea : 6.30 pm

PTD Soundcheck ONLINE: schedules

  • Soundcheck of BTS 2021 PTD in Mexico, Peru and Colombia : 1.00 am
  • BTS 2021 PTD Soundcheck in Bolivia and Venezuela : 2.00 am
  • Soundcheck of BTS 2021 PTD in Chile, Argentina and Brazil : 3.00 am
  • Soundcheck of BTS 2021 PTD in Spain: 8.00 am
  • BTS 2021 PTD Soundcheck in South Korea : 3.00 pm

How To See The Online Concert Permission To Dance On Stage ?

The live streaming of Permission to dance on stage by BTS online will be done via VenewLive. The user must log in with the Weverse account in which they purchased their ticket.

Official link for the BTS concert: https://venewlive.com/concerts/bts-ptd-onstage

When does BTS Permission To Dance On Stage Ticket Sales Start?

You can purchase access to BTS’s Permission to dance on stage online concert starting at noon on October 1 (KST). In Peru, it is equivalent to10 p.m. on Thursday, October 30.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here