BTS GRAMMY 2020: WHERE AND WHAT TIME TO SEE THE SHOW LIVE

0

The most important musical ceremony in the industry, Grammy 2020, will be held tomorrow from Los Angeles and BTS will be one of the invited celebrities who will parade through the red carpet and will perform on stage alongside Lil Nas X. Te We tell you how to follow the live broadcast so you don’t miss any details of the boys.

BTS will surprise your ARMY with its amazing costumes. We still do not know what type of outfits they will use, but if you want to see the interviews of the boys and their passage through the red carpet we leave you the schedules and transmission channels to see them.BTS

RED CARPET:
It will begin at 5 pm, Mexico time and will be broadcast in several countries and times.

5pm: Nicaragua, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Honduras and El Salvador

6pm: Colombia, Peru, Panama, Cuba, Ecuador

7pm: Bolivia, Venezuela, Puerto Rico

8pm: Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, Brazil, Argentina

AND! He always transmits the red carpets through his cable channel and usually makes transmissions on his Twitter account and YouTube channel

LIVE CEREMONY
Schedule

7pm: Mexico, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Honduras and El Salvador

8pm: Colombia, Peru, Panama, Cuba, Ecuador

9pm: Bolivia, Venezuela, Puerto Rico

10pm: Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, Brazil, Argentina

Transmission:

Option 1 TNT

Option 2 Mnet

Option 3 TNT cable channel


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here