BTS Bang Bang Con: The Live, everything you need to know about the live broadcast


Don’t miss any detail of the BTS live stream.

BTS is getting ready for their Bang Bang Con: The Live anniversary concert , which will take place early Sunday morning. This special show is to celebrate its 7 years of experience, in addition to reuniting with ARMY after postponing its 2020 tour due to the Covid-19.

There are still many hours to go, but if you want to go over the details so as not to miss the live broadcast, schedules, tickets and more, we tell you everything you need to know about the concert.

Bang Bang Con: The Live will be at dawn, so it is recommended that you get some sleep, prepare snacks for the night, get the batteries ready for your ARMY Bomb and prepare the necessary devices to enjoy the concert.

Remember that you can use 2 devices to watch the show at the same time, the concert will have VOD (Video on Demand), that is, you can play it again when it ends.

Transmission hours:

  • 03:00 AM: Nicaragua, Honduras, Guatemala, Costa Rica and El Salvador
  • 04:00 AM: Mexico, Peru, Colombia, Panama and Ecuador
  • 05:00 AM: Venezuela, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Cuba and the Dominican Republic
  • 06:00 AM: Uruguay, Argentina and Brazil
  • 11:00 AM: Spain

Virtual lightstick:

If you do not have ARMY Bomb or you forgot the batteries at the last moment, BTS and Weverse enabled a virtual one, when you use the chat during the concert you can click on the screen and a light will illuminate on a world map that the boys will have in a screen, each dot in purple will appear and they will know which country you see them from.

If you already bought your ticket, remember that they must send you a link to see the concert, remember to verify the email account with which you registered with Weverse. If you still do not buy it, its cost is $ 26.09, if you do not have a membership you must pay $ 35.10.


Remember that at any time transmissions can stop

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5

Option 6


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here