Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Is Updated To Version 1.3.2: All The Improvements And News

0

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: The game developed by Ubisoft Montreal continues to add improvements and additional content, such as the upcoming Discovery Tour: Viking Age. On the eve of the free launch of Discovery Tour: Viking Age, the educational mode of Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Ubisoft is about to release patch 1.3.2, which will add improvements to all versions. The French company has reported that the update will be available from October 5 at 14:00 CEST | 08:00 EDT | 05:00 PDT | 22:00 AEST. In the following lines we detail the size of the download on each of the platforms, as well as all the new features that will be implemented:

Xbox Series X | S: 24.09 GB
Xbox One: 19.4 GB
PlayStation 5: 8.54 GB
PlayStation 4: 10.84 GB
PC: 20.42 GB

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here