Arcane – Act 3: League Of Legends Series Finale Premiere Date And Time

0

Arcane: We tell you when and at what time the final act opens with the last three chapters of the Arcane (League of Legends) series, on Netflix. The denouement of the story of Vi, Jinx and company in the Arcane (League of Legends) series is approaching. This Saturday, November 20, the final act, with three chapters, will be released on Netflix, in which we can discover how far the story of the sisters will go, whose popularity has increased greatly since their appearance on the small screen. So that you do not miss anything about it, below we detail when exactly this third Act of Arcane will be released.

Arcane finale release date and time

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 09:00 hours
Spain (Canary Islands): at 08:00 hours
Argentina: at 05:00 hours
Bolivia: at 04:00 hours
Brazil: at 05:00
Chile: at 05:00 hours
Colombia: at 03:00
Costa Rica: at 02:00 hours
Cuba: at 04:00 hours
Ecuador: at 03:00
El Salvador: at 02:00 hours
United States (Washington D.C.): at 04:00
United States (PT): at 01:00
Guatemala: at 02:00 hours
Honduras: at 02:00 hours
Mexico: at 02:00 hours
Nicaragua: at 02:00 hours
Panama: at 03:00
Paraguay: at 05:00
Peru: at 03:00
Puerto Rico: at 04:00 hours
Dominican Republic: at 04:00 hours
Uruguay: at 05:00 hours
Venezuela: at 04:00 hours

From Saturday morning we will be able to enjoy the outcome of Arcane through the last three chapters. The sixth episode brought the action to a head, with VI and Jinx reuniting after a few years apart. We do not know what will happen, but everything indicates that the action will become frenetic in the last bars of the series.